Pokémon GO Twitch Codes List – Pokémon World Championship 2022

Pokemon World Championship London
Image: The Pokémon Company

Update: The Pokémon GO Twitch stream code giveaway has now finished.


The Pokémon World Championships 2022 are taking place from Thursday 18th August to Sunday 21st August, and across the long weekend, The Pokémon Company will be giving away free promo codes for Pokémon GO.

These codes will be released every hour during the World Championship streams over on Twitch, and if you manage to redeem one, you’ll be able to take part in some exclusive limited-time research.

Given how fast Twitch chat can move sometimes, it’s easy to miss the code! But don’t worry, we’ll be sharing with you all of the codes from the event, as well as when all of the Pokémon GO streams are taking place

Pokémon GO Twitch Codes List – Active Codes For Limited-Time Research

Below is the current active Pokémon GO code from the official Twitch stream:

Pokémon GO Promo Code Expires
The Pokémon GO Twitch code giveaway has finished — there are currently no active codes.

After redeeming the code, you will be able to choose between the following encounter rewards:

  • Team Option 1: Ariados, Pelipper, Galarian Stunfisk
  • Team Option 2: Skarmory, Swampert, Drapion
  • Team Option 3: Talonflame, Venusaur, Jellicent

Read our guide on how to redeem Pokémon GO promo codes if you’re unsure where to input the code.

Pokémon GO Twitch Codes List – Expired Codes For Limited-Time Research

Here are all of the codes that have been given out and have expired since the start of the Pokémon World Championships streams.

Pokémon GO Promo Code Expired
SUBJVKGDWJLC2 4:59 pm BST / 8:59 am PT, 20th Aug 2022
76PS7XENQAJEN 3:59 pm BST / 7:59 am PT, 20th Aug 2022
Z8REKWYWWTY4W 2:59 pm BST / 6:59 am PT, 20th Aug 2022
9D4BKMLQGY22H 1:59 pm BST / 5:59 am PT, 20th Aug 2022
FS2LFW4D3KP4S 12:59 pm BST / 4:59 am PT, 20th Aug 2022
VD6X4TT4FKJ6B 11:59 am BST / 3:59 am PT, 20th Aug 2022
NEK3R9HTR8TMK 10:59 am BST / 2:59 am PT, 20th Aug 2022
CVH8FHDPDC8QF 9:59 am BST / 1:59 am PT, 20th Aug 2022
PW48KZ9G4PVNX 2:59 pm BST / 6:59 am PT, 19th Aug 2022
B8GEFBYECTREC 1:59 pm BST / 5:59 am PT, 19th Aug 2022
8TXBLRC24MQC3 12:59 pm BST / 4:59 am PT, 19th Aug 2022
6J67JEDMQF8D6 11:59 am BST / 3:59 am PT, 19th Aug 2022
G7DW52LCKFTVW 10:59 am BST / 2:59 am PT, 19th Aug 2022
QAVH6MXRZ3XU3 9:59 am BST / 1:59 am PT, 19th Aug 2022
4YW5Z4EB6RV8U 4:59 pm BST / 8:59 am PT, 18th Aug 2022
VVRBFQV7S4BQP 3:59 pm BST / 7:59 am PT, 18th Aug 2022
P7Y2G5M3SJF44 2:59 pm BST / 6:59 am PT, 18th Aug 2022
947F4SY9LHBS7 1:59 pm BST / 5:59 am PT, 18th Aug 2022
DESQFCLP4CDPP 12:59 pm BST / 4:59 am PT, 18th Aug 2022
NSNATBHDNNTDU 11:59 am BST / 3:59 am PT, 18th Aug 2022
R3YJVKBDH5RUH 10:59 am BST / 2:59 am PT, 18th Aug 2022
TTYKCVDLP7K5C 9:59 am BST / 1:59 am PT, 18th Aug 2022

Pokémon World Championship 2022 Twitch Stream Schedule – Pokémon GO

Pokémon GO streams will be taking place across the first three days of the tournament all on the official Pokémon GO Twitch channel. We’ll be listing all of the times down here so you don’t miss out on a stream.

Stream Date Time Event
18th Aug, 2022 9:30 am – 5:00 pm BST Pokémon GO Last Chance Qualifier
19th Aug, 2022 9:00 am – 3:00 pm BST Pokémon GO Main Double Elimination Bracket
20th Aug, 2022 9:00 am – 4:00 pm BST Main Bracket, Finals, and Trophy Presentation

Pokémon GO Twitch Codes List – Worlds T-Shirt Code

From 18th August until 22nd August, you’ll be able to get yourself a special in-game Worlds T-Shirt for your avatar.

Pokémon GO Promo Code What You Get Expires
WRGUZRVKRR2M3 Worlds T-Shirt 00:59 am BST, 22nd Aug 2022

We’ll update this as more Pokémon GO Promo Codes become available during the Championships. Good luck!


This article is part of our Pokémon GO walkthrough and guide series. We have articles that take you through the basics, covering How To Catch Pokémon: Throwing Tips, Poké Balls, & Capture Rates, How To Redeem Pokémon GO Promo Codes, How To Check A Pokémon’s IVs Using An IV Calculator, How Trading Works, How To Track Pokémon Using Maps And Trackers, What Star Pieces And Stardust Do And How To Get Them, How Player Vs. Player Trainer Battles Work, and How To Complete Field Research And Research Breakthroughs And All Rewards.

We cover regular weekly and monthly Pokémon GO events, such as Spotlight Hour Times And Bonus Hour Times, and Community Days. We also have charts, including a Type Chart With Effectiveness And Weakness For All Types, an Egg Chart Explaining 2km, 5km, 7km, & 10km Eggs, and a Buddy Chart Explaining How To Earn Candy.

Elsewhere we cover Friend Code And Sharing Them For Easy XP and Which Pokémon GO ‘Auto Catch’ Companion Device Is The Best, plus more advanced tactics and info such as All Fast Moves And Charge Moves, How To Get TMs, And How It All Works, Shiny Pokémon And How To Catch Them, Glacial Lures, Magnetic Lures, Mossy Lures in Pokémon GO (And Their Exclusive Evolutions), How To Get Lots Of Candy Fast, How Lucky Pokémon Work & How To Catch Them, How To Catch All 27 Regional Pokémon, the Best Attackers And Best Defenders, All Raid Bosses And Best Counters Listed By Tier, What EX Raids Are And How To Get EX Raid Passes, What A Super Incubators Does And How To Get One, and How Get Mega Energy.

Pocket Monster-wise, we have specific guides for How To Get Pangoro, Sylveon, Glaceon, Aromatisse, Slurpuff, Sirfetch’d, Galarian Cofagrigus And More, How To Get Sylveon, Leafeon, Glaceon, Umbreon, Espeon, Vaporeon, Jolteon And Flareon, How To Evolve Wurmple Into Silcoon Or Cascoon, How To Get Tyrogue, Hitmonlee, Hitmonchan And Hitmontop, How To Use The Weather To Get Each Castform Form, How To Catch And Evolve Into Galarian Slowbro, How To Catch Smeargle, How To Find And Evolve Burmy, How To Catch Spinda, Where To Find Unown, How To Catch Ditto, and The Rarest Pokémon Including Wild, Shiny, Mythical And Regional Catches.

We also cover timed research and special events, including Mew’s ‘A Mythical Discovery’, Jirachi’s ‘A Thousand-Year Slumber’, Celebi’s ‘A Ripple In Time’, and Regigigas’ ‘A Colossal Discovery’. Other (past) event guides include Twitch Codes List – Pokémon World Championship 2022, How To Battle A Challenger (World Championships 2022), How To Battle Fashion Challengers, ‘A Spooky Message’ Spiritomb Quest, Kanto Event FAQ, and the Summer Tour 2018 Chicago GO Fest And Dortmund And Yokosuka Safari Zones.

Finally, there’s our WIP Pokémon GO Pokédex, which currently goes up to 400 Pokémon: #1-50 | #51-100 | #101-150 | #151-200 | #201-250 | #251-300 | #301-350 | #351-400.

Leave a Comment